The Committee

Chairperson

Brett Turner

Phone: (204) 573-9470

Email: brett.turner@mymts.net

Fundraising Chair

Nancy McPherson

Phone: (204)761-7256

Email: Nancy@hbni.net

Construction Chair

Chris Johnston

Facilities Chair

Westman Softball Association

Phone: (204)729-0747

Email: chrisjohnston@centecelectric.com

Recording Secretary

Trudy Nay

Phone: (204) 727-7793

Email: tjnay@mymts.net

Pat Selinger

Treasurer

Phone: (204) 725-0735

Email: Lindrick.Selinger@gmail.com

Members

Kevin McLennan

Facilities Chair

Westman Softball Association

Phone: 1 204 573-6649

E-mail: kmcl@mymts.net

Susan Smith

Phone: 1 (204) 573-1565

E-mail: s-heapy@hotmail.com

Jason Slator

Travel Team Chair

Westman Softball Association

Phone: 1 (204) 726-0406

E-mail: jslator@wgcwave.ca

Bev Neufeld

Development Chair

Westman Softball Association

Phone: (204) 725-0945

Email: neufabjp@westman.wave.ca

Steve Hayward

Desiggn & Construction

Phone: (204)573-7544

Email: haywarda@wcgwave.ca

Bill Key

Brandon Slo-pitch League

Phone: (204)571-7653

Email: bill.key@mnp.ca